數據保護

為您的企業提供全面的網絡威脅防護

保護和監控公司的敏感數據

鑑於當今對個人數據保護的法例及規例,企業需投放大量資源以保護其數據資料免遭外洩。超過80%的網絡攻擊始於電子郵件。 Office 365 安全性的一個常見誤解,是可透過企業本身的 IT人員作出管理以確保安全。 事實是,市面上確實提供了許多工具和建議來確保您的帳戶安全,但是其中許多工具和建議需要時間,精力和一般的安全知識才能正確配置。

常見的數據洩露或網絡威脅

勒索軟件或信息被盜

記錄按鍵

網絡釣魚

惡意軟件或病毒

DDdoS 攻擊

透過互聯網及頻寬控制,管理用戶在線行為

第一線提供了強大的解決方案,可評估您在網絡中使用的頻寬用量﹑活動以及數據,並統計內聯網用戶的所有在線行為,以有效地進行網絡設計,安全性和頻寬使用的優化。

電子郵件閘道 - 保護用戶和企業免受大規模威脅

第一線提供的解決方案具有多層安全性和過濾功能,可通過過濾來阻止垃圾郵件和惡意 軟件,保護寄出的電子郵件並阻止數據洩漏。這包括針對Office 365的Cloud to Coud備份和數據恢復。強大且可自定義的策略,允許進一步管理電子郵件接收。

我們非常樂意提供協助

常見的數據洩露或網絡威脅

信息被盜

勒索軟件

密碼猜測

記錄按鍵

網絡釣魚

惡意軟件或病毒

DdoS 攻擊

Contact Us

Data Protection

Prepare your organization with all round protection from cyberthreats

Protect & Monitor Your Most Sensitive Data

Given today's regulatory and legal compliance requirement on intellectual and personal data protection, organisations invested a great deal of time and resources in safeguarding their information from potential unauthorised access and disclosure. Over 80% of all cyber attacks start with email. One common misconception with Office 365 Security is that is it secure with much intervention from a business owner or IT leader. The truth is, Microsoft does offer many tools and suggestions for keeping your accounts safe, but many of them require time, effort, and general security knowledge to properly configure.

Common Types of Data Breaches

Ransomware or stolen information

Recording Key Strokes

Phishing

Malware or Virus

Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS)

Internet access and bandwidth management to control your users online behaviour

DYXnet offers a powerful solution that measures your bandwidth used in a network. You can access current bandwidth activity, as well as historically transferred data and count all network behaviour of intranet users to effectively work in the network design, security and optimization of bandwidth usage.

Email Gateway to protect your users and business from volumetric threats

DYXnet offers solutions with multiple layers of security and filtering to stop spam and malware with inbound filtering, protect outbound email and stop data leaks. This includes cloud-to-cloud backup and point-in-time recovery for your Office 365 environment. Powerful and customizable policies enable further enforcement of detailed requirements that govern inbound email messages.

We are here to support

DYXnet is now part of NEOLINK.

X